09
Dec
09

to my backbone

freakingly freezing
yellow flowers crazy mornings
the trip the trap the triangle then the trees
from roof to reef
tape me tap me
but mind the rapidly mind-raping activities
wilted and weakened on last weekend
longing to last
you would be lasting loooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnng
was i too wrong?
i try to hold my future but it’s so windy
dont worry dear
i see your candle near me
the halo in the hollow winter
harrowing all over my shoulder
smothering in tears
i hear your promise
tick! tick! tick!


3 Responses to “to my backbone”


  1. 1 dirtydoughnut
    December 10, 2009 at 9:09 AM

    tick tick tick,,halo,and,br^bACK,,,,;p

    kick kick kick,,halo and bf*aSS,,,:D

  2. 3 other garlic
    April 2, 2010 at 10:37 PM

    Wow…mind the rapidly mind-raping activities BB (Bold & Bitter)
    smothering in tears…. Hmmmmmmmm bitter-sad………………


Leave a Reply

categories

archives


