17
Sep
10

twitty titty

I admit I suffer from
Aggravated Vikings Anticipatory Traumatic Abandonment Reactionary Syndrome
#AVATAR Syndrome
about 10 hours ago via Mobile Web
from troops Returning From Iraq
for those following thread about traumatic birth,
black music as traumatic testimony in less than 20 seconds
if the gender verification tests have not been traumatic enough, now Parliament calls her turn
coma, lung collapsed, machine breathing for me and post traumatic amnesia
SICK!
experience of being trapped in a car park
what the hell….? change ur pic pls pls pls bad traumatic memories…. lol
I don’t want to resort to my other option that has become everyday
the world must wake up
be successfully extracted from religionship about insomnia
but I would research homeopathic shit, the feeling of blacking out
restricted vision and voices having ur life suck outta u
u start to fade away like a truck has run over me
today was the day my brother told me to calm my tits
working with survivors of trafficking
autopsy shows evidence of mild traumatic chronic encephalopathy,
caused by history of concussion
it’ll be a little ugly tomorrow, maybe less nice
can you imagine someone cutting and fixing your eye
while you have never experienced the same level of scariest experiences
easy peazy
the first person who had my cat hacked off her claw digits
I bathe my cat for therapy visits
NEUROGENIC COMMUNICATION DISORDERS
haha yeah too many horrible things dealing with bitches
mine was all broken
So many inadequacies/issues to address
do you think a six-year-old would remember something that horny?

-th


0 Responses to “twitty titty”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

categories

archives


